The Lucas Oil School of Racing is pleased to announce the entry list for the inaugural Cooper Tires Karting Scholarship Shoot-out, December 12-14 at Sebring International Raceway: Name, Age, Hometown Matthew Barry, 15, Innisfil, Ontario, Canada Christian Cabangca, 20, Los Banos, Calif. Prescott Campbell, 17, Newport Beach, Calif. Brett Carr, 25, Los Altos, Calif. Matt

SAVE THE DATES! Announcing the 2019 Lucas Oil Formula Car Series schedule: 18 races at 6 great tracks. Dates includes separate Pre-Race Lapping prior to each Race Event. Pricing, event format, and prize packages to be announced soon. May 7-9 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Lexington, Ohio Jun 10-12 VIRginia International Raceway Alton, Virginia Jul 15-17

ELKHART LAKE, Wis. (September 4, 2018) – Six finalists for this year’s coveted Team USA Scholarships will convene this week at Road America in Elkhart Lake, Wis., for a two-day shootout. Ultimately, two American youngsters will be invited to represent their nation at the Formula Ford Festival and Walter Hayes Trophy events later this fall

Former IndyCar driver and NBC and FOX Sports broadcaster Brian Till, and karting insider and Director of Motorsports for Bell Helmets USA Chris Wheeler have joined the judging panel for the 2018 Cooper Tires Karting Scholarship Shoot-out. “We are excited to have Brian and Chris come on board for the Shoot-out,” said Lucas Oil School

The Lucas Oil School of Racing and Pippa Mann are pleased to announce their second group of recipients of the Pippa Mann Scholarship: Kaylee Bryson, 17, Muskogee, Oklahoma. BoJangles Summer Shootout Series Legends, 2015 Lucas Oil Tulsa Shootout Restricted “A” class champion Madison Campeau, 14, Mooresville, North Carolina. 2016 WKA Yamaha Sportsman National Champion Megan

No other school races at as many ICONIC tracks as the Lucas Oil School of Racing. Classic Track Pack Events August 18-19, NCM Motorsports Park, Bowling Green, Kentucky September 11-12, Road America, Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin September 26-27, Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course, Lexington, Ohio October 25-26, Sebring International Raceway, Sebring, Florida Pricing Pre-Race Lapping Day –

The Lucas Oil School of Racing is now accepting applications for the next round of the Pippa Mann Scholarship for female racers looking to move up into road racing. Open to girls and young women from the worlds of karting and other motorsports disciplines, drivers selected for the Pippa Mann Scholarship will be offered a

Demonstrating its commitment to train and develop the next generation of racing champions, the Lucas Oil School of Racing today announces the inaugural Cooper Tires Karting Scholarship Shoot-out, to be held December 12-14, 2018 at Sebring International Raceway. Thirty karters from around the world will participate in three days of on- and off-track activities and

Partners with John Cummiskey Racing to field champion in 2019 Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Taking its place as the leader in driver training and arrive-and-drive racing, the Lucas Oil School of Racing today announced that it is awarding a comprehensive $100,000 Driver Development Award to the champion of the 2018 Lucas Oil Formula Car Championship

Introducing the 2018 Lucas Oil Formula Car Championship. Eight events (16 races) in America’s newest and most modern fleet of arrive-and-drive race cars, at some of America’s best racing circuits. 2018 Lucas Oil Formula Car Championship SCHEDULE April 14-15, Palm Beach International Raceway Palm Beach Gardens, Florida May 15-16, Autobahn Country Club* Joliet, Illinois June