Where are they now?¬†Drivers who’ve trained and raced with the Lucas Oil School of Racing are making their marks in motorsports.

Chris Archinaco, F4 US Championship, IMSA Sports Car Challenge
Ethan Billions, F4 US Championship
Wyatt Brichacek, F4 US Championship
Manuel Cabrera, Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship
Alan Brynjolfsson, IMSA SportsCar Challenge
Al Carter, IMSA SportsCar Challenge
Oscar DeLuzuriaga, Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship
*Reece Gold, Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship
Aaron Jeansonne, Team USA Scholarship, BRSCC Formula Ford Championship
Darren Keane, Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship
Blake Mount, F4 US Championship, Atlantic Championship
Tyler O’Connor, F4 US Championship, F1600 Championship
Russ McDonough, Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship, IMSA SportsCar Challenge
Mo Smith, IMSA Prototype Challenge
Mathias Soler-Obel, Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship, F4 US Championship
John Paul Southern, F4 US Championship, F3 Americas
Ben Waddell, IMSA Prototype Lites, F4 US Championship

*Lucas Oil Formula Car Race Series Champion