Demonstrating its commitment to train and develop the next generation of racing champions, the Lucas Oil School of Racing today announces the inaugural Cooper Tires Karting Scholarship Shoot-out, to be held December 12-14, 2018 at Sebring International Raceway. Thirty karters from around the world will participate in three days of on- and off-track activities and

Introducing the 2018 Lucas Oil Formula Car Championship. Eight events (16 races) in America’s newest and most modern fleet of arrive-and-drive race cars, at some of America’s best racing circuits. 2018 Lucas Oil Formula Car Championship SCHEDULE April 14-15, Palm Beach International Raceway Palm Beach Gardens, Florida May 15-16, Autobahn Country Club* Joliet, Illinois June

The Lucas Oil School of Racing and Pippa Mann are pleased to announce their initial group of recipients of the Pippa Mann Scholarship: Hannah Adair, 23, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. Lucas Oil POWRi Midget Series Zoey Edenholm, 16, Scottsdale, Arizona. SuperKarts! USA, Rotax Max Challenge Taylor Maas, 14, Caledonia, Wisconsin. Badger Kart Club, Route 66 Sprint

BRASELTON, Ga. (October 6, 2017) – Two talented young American race car drivers hailing from entirely different backgrounds have earned an opportunity to represent the Team USA Scholarship following an intensive evaluation program conducted over the past few weeks. Aaron Jeansonne, 19, from Sulphur, La., and Jonathan Kotyk, 23, from Atlantic Beach, Fla., have been

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, Calif. – The process of determining which two young drivers will carry the patriotic red, white and blue colors of the Team USA Scholarship at the Formula Ford Festival and the Walter Hayes Trophy events later this year in England – and earn an invitation to the end-of-season Mazda Road to Indy

The Lucas Oil School of Racing has teamed up with Verizon IndyCar Series driver Pippa Mann to establish the Pippa Mann Scholarship for female racers looking to establish a career in motorsports. The first driver selected to participate is Abby McLaughlin, 18, from Mooresville, Ind., who will complete her Basic 2-Day October 23-24 at Sebring

Introducing the Lucas Oil Summer Super Series, a winner takes all, three-event, six-race championship within a championship that runs in parallel with the next three Lucas Oil Formula Car Race Series events. If you missed the start of the season, this is a great way to get into the get into the series and have something

Coming off a strong Fall/Winter finale at Sebring, the 2017 Lucas Oil Formula Car Race Series promises to be our best yet, with one of the most robust and diverse arrive-and-drive racing schedules in years. What’s new for 2017 Two day arrive-and-drive events; Practice, Qualify, and RACE each day. Introduction of a new Cooper Tire

Floridian Beats 17 Other Drivers from Nine Nations to Win $200K Prize Monterey, Calif. – A suspenseful two days of intense competition at the famed Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca ended this afternoon with Oliver Askew, from Jupiter, Fla., being declared winner of the inaugural Mazda Road to Indy USF2000 $200K Scholarship Shootout. Askew, 19, who

PALMETTO, Fla. – A total of 18 drivers will congregate next week at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca in Monterey, Calif., to contest the inaugural Mazda Road to Indy USF2000 $200K Scholarship Shootout. The unprecedented event brings together talent from around the globe with the winner receiving a $200,000 prize from Mazda to assist in graduation