2019 Lucas Oil Formula Car Race Series Schedule Announced

SAVE THE DATES! Announcing the 2019 Lucas Oil Formula Car Series schedule: 18 races at 6 great tracks. Dates includes separate Pre-Race Lapping prior to each Race Event. Pricing, event format, and prize packages to be announced soon.

May7-9Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Lexington, Ohio
Jun10-12VIRginia International Raceway
Alton, Virginia
Jul15-17Thunderbolt Raceway, New Jersey Motorsports Park
Millville, New Jersey
Aug16-18NCM Motorsports Park
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Sep 16-18Road America
Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin
Oct 9-11Sebring International Raceway
Sebring, Florida